Executive Members

Paul Hooper
Dominion Presidentand Chairman of the Board
Jerome Burke
Immediate Past Dominion President; Acting Chairman, Constitution Committee and Member, Awards & Rituals Committee
Gerald S. Wharton MVO,CD
Honorary Dominion President
Al Dunham, CD
Dominion Vice President; Chairman, Finance Committee
Marcel Dagenais, CD
Dominion Vice President; Chairman, Publicity & Public Relations Committee
Sharon Goshko
Dominion Vice President; Chairwoman, Membership Committee
Joe Barrett
Dominion Vice President Chairman, Chairman, Awards & Rituals Committee and Chairman, Credentials Committee
Gord MacEachern
Dominion Vice President; Chairman Advocacy Committee