New Brunswick – Unit Location

New Brunswick (French: Nouveau-Brunswick) is one of Canada’s three Maritime provinces and is the only province in the federation that is constitutionally bilingual (English–French). Fredericton is the capital and Saint John is the most populous city. Greater Moncton is the province’s largest Census Metropolitan Area.



Woodstock Unit #95

PO Box 4287 WOODSTOCK, N.B. E7M 6B7 Fax: (506) 375-4840